Impressum

Glavna urednica
Patricia Jarmek
patricia.jarmek@hsa.hr 

Uredništvo
Urednica rubrike “Business”
Natalija Jelovečki
natalija.jelovecki@hsa.hr

Urednica rubrike “University”
Ivana Vnučec
ivana.vnucec@hsa.hr

Urednica rubrike “Lounge”
Lara Boljanović
lara.boljanovic@hsa.hr

Novinari
Ana Papo
ana.papo@hsa.hr

Helena Besednik
helena.besednik@hsa.hr

Josipa Tunjić
josipa.tunjic@hsa.hr

Klara Sara Ivanišević
klara.ivanisevic@hsa.hr

Lucija Jukić
lucija.jukic@hsa.hr 

Marija Bjelivuk
marija.bjelivuk@hsa.hr

Monika Vresk
monika.vresk@hsa.hr

Administrator sustava
Filip Kuna
filip.kuna@hsa.hr